Schule

So kann man uns erreichen:

Emsland-Gymnasium
Bühnertstraße 120
48431 Rheine

Tel.: 05971 / 401040-0
Fax: 05971 / 401040-40
Mail: sekretariat@emsland-gymnasium-rheine.de

Bürozeiten:

  • Vormittags 07.30 – 12.00 Uhr
  • Nachmittags 13.00 – 15.30 Uhr (außer freitags)

 Sekretariat:

  • Frau Sohr
  • Frau Medina-Martin

161107_medina-2016

Schulleitung:

 

Schulleiterin:

Oberstudiendirektorin
Dr. Diana Schilling

Mail: schilling@emsland-gymnasium-rheine.de

 

Stellvertretender Schulleiter:

Studiendirektor
Gregor Kipp

Mail: kipp@emsland-gymnasium-rheine.de

Erprobungsstufenkoordinatorin:

Studiendirektorin
Monika Buerke

Mail: buerke@emsland-gymnasium-rheine.de

Mittelstufenkoordinator:

(momentane Ansprechpartner)

Daniel Nieweler

Mail: nieweler@emsland-gymnasium-rheine.de

Jan Jülich

Mail: juelich@emsland-gymnasium-rheine.de

Oberstufenkoordinator:

Studiendirektor
Jürgen Sprenger

Mail: sprenger@emsland-gymnasium-rheine.de